Skip to content

The Breath Between us


The Breath Between Us composed by Huw for string trio and an instrument of the same name (above) created by Artist Anita Larkin was premiered on April 14 by Jack Symonds, Mitchell Riley, Emily Irvine and members of the Australia Piano Quartet.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: